News - Fujitsu - Fujitsu Honors 13 Companies with 2017 Fujitsu Supplier Award

Richardson, TX, May 29, 2018
Fujitsu Network Communications, Inc. has recognized thirteen suppliers out of more than 250 for providing outstanding performance and service to Fujitsu in fiscal year 2017. The suppliers were presented with their awards at the ninth annual Fujitsu Supplier Appreciation Day, held May 3 in Allen, Texas.

“These companies excelled in their commitments to Fujitsu, exemplifying our values of quality and customer satisfaction,” said Doug Moore, executive vice president and chief operating officer at Fujitsu Network Communications, Inc. “We value our partnerships with all of our suppliers and thank them for their contributions.”

Supplier Excellence Awards: These suppliers met or exceeded delivery commitments to Fujitsu, while delivering high-quality products.
  • Finisar
  • Eltek
  • TTM, Technologies Trading 
Value Contribution Awards: These suppliers provided valuable contributions to new product offerings and/or platform expansions, helping Fujitsu achieve competitive cost goals supporting customer requirements.
  • Aricent 
  • Lumentum 
Technology Awards: These suppliers provided excellence in solution design engineering and support.
  • Sanmina
  • Wipro
  • Spectrum
Fujitsu Special Awards: These suppliers exceeded expectations in customer service, responsiveness and overall collaboration in support of Fujitsu projects.
  • Fujitsu Optical Components
  • Marking Systems
  • All Metals Fabricating
  • Plastech Corporation
  • Global Data Services

About Fujitsu

Fujitsu is the leading Japanese information and communication technology (ICT) company, offering a full range of technology products, solutions, and services. Approximately 140,000 Fujitsu people support customers in more than 100 countries. We use our experience and the power of ICT to shape the future of society with our customers. Fujitsu Limited (TSE: 6702) reported consolidated revenues of 4.1 trillion yen (US $39 billion) for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2018. For more information, please see